Recipe Review blog

All over the internet you see dozens of copycat recipes, each claiming to be original. While I don’t really care about all that, I do want to offer my own spin. I want to cook all the recipes I find interesting, post my own pictures, and then give them a fair review. Mostly I’ll be using cookbooks, but sometimes I’ll use something cool on a blog I follow or a pin I couldn’t resist on Pinterest.

I am not a terrific housekeeper, I don’t take outstanding photos (I need a little practice with that,) I don’t really even know how to cook and writing definitely is not my forte. This is my journey to self improvement, and heck, you might learn something with me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Intro!

Leave a Reply

