On the road dinner.

Classy, real classy, Kaela. As you can see we ate dinner on the road, R switched to the day shift and J and I are taking advantage of his time. We went to see our possible reception area, the train museum in Ogden, a thrift store for some books and Pyrex, and Target for those hard to find gums and a $3 shirt.

Basically this is my excuse for not reviewing a recipe today like I had planned. We stopped by the grocery store, and I got leaf lettuce, some Tyson bagged ready to eat chicken, stone ground Dijon mustard, sun-dried tomatoes and a nectarine. Just wrap like a burrito and, to be honest, it was bliss.  I had about four of those babies.  Although I would have preferred my favorite Walla Walla Sweet Onion mustard, it was heavenly.

I did get a couple of cookbooks, so I’ll be back on the wagon in no time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicken, gluten free

Leave a Reply

